Donate NOW!

About Us

HRRMC Foundation Board of Directors

Mary Stroupe, President
Daniel Wardop, M.D., Vice President
Bob Morasko, Secretary/Treasurer

M. Stuart Anderson
Ken Leisher
Tom Mansheim
William Mehos, M.D.
Jean Moltz
(Not pictured: Dan Downing and Bob Morasko)


Kimla Robinson
Foundation Director
HRRMC Foundation

Jennifer Gilden
Foundation Administrative Assistant
HRRMC Foundation

Return to top of page

   ©2017 FastHealth Corporation  Terms  Privacy